Need Help Placing Your Order Online? Call Us +1-800-635-0616

NOW SHIPPING, NEW CROP OF PECANS!

Testimonials

Profile image
Just received my order of Fancy Junior Mammoth Pecan Halves (Elliott Halves.) They are so good. Service was quick and will order from We’re Nuts again and again. Thank you! Kathy Martin
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2017
Profile image
This place is amazing. I never knew that there were so many ways to prepare pecans and other nuts. Left with a bag of Pawnee and a bag of Ellis pecans ... all prices were comparable with other south GA processing plants. You will not be disappointed with the selection! Betty Smith
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2017
Profile image
Like others , been to your farm store, on a trip north on I75. Unfortunately due to the hurricane this time , we couldn't stop, but the sign made me crave your your coffee coated pecans. ..absolutely love them, I'm a retired cop and ordered some for my buddies too they are unbelievable .Can't wait to deliver them. Keep up the good work !!! Philip Billings
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2017
Profile image
My story is like others posted here - headed to Florida, stopped by to check it out, fell in love. If you are not sure you'd like flavor coated pecans, no problem. They have samples out for all the nuts, including different varieties of plain pecans. This website focuses on favorites; they have many more products in the store. I stocked up on hickory smoked pecans the last time I was there. I wish I had bought the cherry butter that looked so tempting. Marion Steinhouse
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2017
Profile image
We're Nuts is the best! I order just about every other month. I stopped in two years ago on a vacation and it was the best stop I ever made. Fresh products and friendly staff!!!! Sweet Heat!!! The Best! Ill order again! Cincinnati Kid Paul Plageman
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2017
Profile image
The milk chocolate covered pecans, and the dark chocolate/grand mariner covered pecans are delicious. I will order them again, and again. I plan to give them as gifts for friends at Christmas. Debbie Howerton
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017
Profile image
I love your chocolate pecan turtles. They are fresh and not to sweet. It is very hard to eat only a couple of pieces. Thanks for an outstanding product. William T Maffett Jr
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2017
Profile image
Whenever traveling north to visit relatives "back home" yours is a "must stop" location, purchasing several bagged pecans for holiday baking and gift giving along with several containers of flavored pecans as munchies for the remainder of the trip. The quality never fails to satisfy. Have now made my first on-line purchase to supplement my shortfall of pecans for baking and the customer service and prompt receipt of the on-line order simply reaffirms my faith in your company, your products and your attention to detail.. Another satisfied customer, both in-person and on-line Jim Hunt Jim Hunt
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
Very pleased with the service and the product. Have made several purchases for friends as well as for myself. Hope to continue this for a long relationship.Can't go wrong here. Larry Irwin, American Sales Marketing
Placed on April 17, 2017
Profile image
I placed my order on 04/13/2017 and wasn't expecting it before Easter. I was so surprise to receive my order today 04/15/2017 just in time for Easter. I am so please with the most perfect packaging of my pecan pie and pecan loaf, amazing! You will have a customer for life. Thank you ! Cesar L Rodriguez
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2017