Need Help Placing Your Order Online? Call Us +1-800-635-0616

Testimonials

Profile image
These chocolate covered pecans are to die for!! Wish we lived closer! The pecan turtles are awesome! Linda Doil
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
The Schley pecans are the best yet. They have a wonderful sweet fresh taste that makes them very enjoyable. I am very pleased with the delivery and the product. Thanks for the great service. William T Maffett Jr
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
The chocolate pecan turtle are so fresh and not to sweet. They are the best ever. Thanks for the great products and service. I just be loving them to the last bite. V/R William William T Maffett Jr
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2018
Profile image
We're Nuts SWEET PICKLE CHIPS Are LIKE CANDY ! And SOOO Hard To Find No One Else Has them... ! I Place some Pickled Garlic In With The Sweet Pickle Chips ,and A Transformation Occurs ! And This Is True,,, I Have to Hide Them in My Refrigerator ! They're THAT GOOD !! Thank Y'all for making Me SO HAPPY !! Paul Macalester
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2018
Profile image
Just received my order of Fancy Junior Mammoth Pecan Halves (Elliott Halves.) They are so good. Service was quick and will order from We’re Nuts again and again. Thank you! Kathy Martin
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2017
Profile image
This place is amazing. I never knew that there were so many ways to prepare pecans and other nuts. Left with a bag of Pawnee and a bag of Ellis pecans ... all prices were comparable with other south GA processing plants. You will not be disappointed with the selection! Betty Smith
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2017
Profile image
Like others , been to your farm store, on a trip north on I75. Unfortunately due to the hurricane this time , we couldn't stop, but the sign made me crave your your coffee coated pecans. ..absolutely love them, I'm a retired cop and ordered some for my buddies too they are unbelievable .Can't wait to deliver them. Keep up the good work !!! Philip Billings
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2017
Profile image
My story is like others posted here - headed to Florida, stopped by to check it out, fell in love. If you are not sure you'd like flavor coated pecans, no problem. They have samples out for all the nuts, including different varieties of plain pecans. This website focuses on favorites; they have many more products in the store. I stocked up on hickory smoked pecans the last time I was there. I wish I had bought the cherry butter that looked so tempting. Marion Steinhouse
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2017
Profile image
We're Nuts is the best! I order just about every other month. I stopped in two years ago on a vacation and it was the best stop I ever made. Fresh products and friendly staff!!!! Sweet Heat!!! The Best! Ill order again! Cincinnati Kid Paul Plageman
Rating
Placed on August 28, 2017
Profile image
The milk chocolate covered pecans, and the dark chocolate/grand mariner covered pecans are delicious. I will order them again, and again. I plan to give them as gifts for friends at Christmas. Debbie Howerton
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017