Need Help Placing Your Order Online? Call Us +1-800-635-0616

Testimonials

Profile image
A visit with my daughter and granddaughter is not complete without dropping by Ellis Brothers. I bought a small loaf of Irene's fruit cake.....delicious. I have just purchased more off your website and shipping to Florida for family Christmas. sandra hawkins
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2016
Profile image
Delighted with the quality of the pecans and the super fast shipping. Sending these items to family "up North", as part of a Southern products basket, and getting them so quickly helped me get the packages in the mail quickly. Highly recommended, Marianne B
Rating
Placed on December 12, 2016
Profile image
We received our order of 18 lbs. of Pawnee Pecan halves and they are the best ever! Each one is huge, plump and as fresh as you can get! Don't know of any other grower that grows Pawnees, so Ellis Pecans is our grower of choice! We eat 50 lbs of pecans each year, without any weight gain; they're the healthiest of snacks and so very delicious and satisfying! We store them in the freezer for a ready supply! Linda Terry
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2016
Profile image
I have ordered many times and also have stopped in the store in South Georgia. I have found the pecans to always be fresh and very tasty. We use pecans in many dishes and have never been dissatisfied with our purchases. I know you will also enjoy!! Dennis Zink
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2016
Profile image
We've been buying pecans from you for years and have yet to find any better nuts anywhere!! Also, your customer service is impeccable and rare in times when people have become so impersonal and prefer electronic communication! Thanks! Irene, Camp Idlewild of Florida
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2016
Profile image
I have been buying pecans from Ellis Brothers for about 10 years, ordering 10 lbs. at a time and storing them in the freezer. The medium pieces are perfect for use in desserts, salads and cereal, no chopping required. They are a time saver and a good value for the money for busy people who like to cook and eat healthy, fresh foods. Elizabeth Hampton
Rating
Placed on December 5, 2016
Profile image
Best and freshest nuts of all kinds anywhere in the world! Ordering on line is good and delivery fast, but visiting the store is the best! Free samples of everything. Diane Alvis
Placed on November 26, 2016
Profile image
I'm a fan! Pecans are fresh and delicious. I have a had time not eating them when I'm baking. Thank you so much for always accommadating my rush. Dana Broer, Elimishia Sweets
Rating
Placed on November 14, 2016
Profile image
My wife and I periodically drive between NC and FL and stopped at Ellis Bros for the first time three years ago . It is now a regular stop for us . Apart from all the different pecans , our favorite is undoubtedly the fruit cake . Peter schofield
Placed on November 14, 2016
Profile image
I purchased the Chocolate Amaretto covered pecans and they are the most awesome pecans ever! I am purchasing more to give as Christmas presents and to take as gifts to my holiday parties! Norma J Bozeman
Placed on November 4, 2016