Need Help Placing Your Order Online? Call Us +1-800-635-0616

Testimonials

Profile image
Whenever traveling north to visit relatives "back home" yours is a "must stop" location, purchasing several bagged pecans for holiday baking and gift giving along with several containers of flavored pecans as munchies for the remainder of the trip. The quality never fails to satisfy. Have now made my first on-line purchase to supplement my shortfall of pecans for baking and the customer service and prompt receipt of the on-line order simply reaffirms my faith in your company, your products and your attention to detail.. Another satisfied customer, both in-person and on-line Jim Hunt Jim Hunt
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
Very pleased with the service and the product. Have made several purchases for friends as well as for myself. Hope to continue this for a long relationship.Can't go wrong here. Larry Irwin, American Sales Marketing
Placed on April 17, 2017
Profile image
I placed my order on 04/13/2017 and wasn't expecting it before Easter. I was so surprise to receive my order today 04/15/2017 just in time for Easter. I am so please with the most perfect packaging of my pecan pie and pecan loaf, amazing! You will have a customer for life. Thank you ! Cesar L Rodriguez
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2017
Profile image
Have bought pecans every year since 2010 and this year a friend brought me some dark chocolate espresso beans. OMG. I'm a chocoholic for dark chocolate and these are the very best ANYWHERE. I won't be without them. Bonnie
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
Bought my first products from Ellis Brothers in December for my Christmas baking . Nuts were fresh and Irene's fruitcake was delicious . Just reordered my second batch of pecans. Great products & service. Deborah Dennis
Rating
Placed on March 18, 2017
Profile image
Thanks for the prompt replacement of the chocolate covered raisins, I have shopped for many years during my travel but the first time I ordered on line. The chocolate covered raisins were melted on arrival because of the hot weather but you sent a replacement quickly. Thanks for your good customer relations. We will probably be taking a road trip the end of this month. I'm sure we will be stopping to see you. Mona Papy
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2017
Profile image
I love stopping at We're Nuts! Missed it this year since we took a different route home from Florida so I ordered on line! Quick and easy! And all the pecans were fresh and delicious! Tried the Praline Pecans and have to rate them a 10+! The Ellis family creations are off the charts! Stopping in gives you a chance to sample unbelievably great selections! Vickie Tooker
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2017
Profile image
Roasted cashews are wonderful but do not order if you are looking for heavy salt. Perfect - lightly salted. All pecans have been very flavorful and have ordered several times. Judy A Creamer
Rating
Placed on February 22, 2017
Profile image
We have ordered multiple times and have visited your store when going to Florida to visit family. We have never been disappointed in your pecans. We will definitely order again. Thank you for a great product and fast delivery. Beverly Hammonds
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
I really enjoy the Milk Chocolate Pecan Turtles. They are very fresh tasting and not too sweet. They are the best that I have ever had. My hat is off for them. I strongly recommend them to everyone. You can't eat just one. William T Maffett Jr
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017