Need Help Placing Your Order Online? Call Us +1-800-635-0616

Testimonials

Profile image
All the Ellis brothers Employees are Truly "THE STUFF" Our Great Country are Made Of ! A Special THANK YOY TO TAMMY in Shipping !! Tammy Did such an AWESOME JOB In Packing My 8 Jars Of Sweet Pickle Chips + 2 Large Jars of Peaches,,,You Could Drop Them off a 30 Story Building with "NARY A CRACK" Please Thank her Again for Her Dedication AND Remembering This Fla Cracker Who Loves His SWEET PICKLE Chips AND ELLIS BROTHERS PECANS ! MERRY CHRISTMAS To Y'all' In Vienna Ga ! Paul from Tampa,Fl Paul
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2018
Profile image
When driving from Milwaukee to Florida we actually time it so we can stop at Ellis Brothers going down and plan to stop again on our way home. Calls us "Nuts" but we love doing this . Life is short. Beth Walimaki
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2018
Profile image
I used to stop with my mom while traveling and pick up pecans and shop... wonderfully awesome place. I have been ordering yearly since my mom passed and Have gotten excellent quality pecans … full of flavor and I look forward to ordering again this year. Susan Wilson
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2018
Profile image
I haven't been to the store in several years, since we don't travel like we used to, but I do order online....and I have never gotten anything that I didn't like from these folks. I love the Elliott pecans for making pecan pies and also for just munching on. We love Irene's fruit cake and I order them every fall now, just really good "goodies" from really good folks. PS they are just as nice when ordering as when stopping by the store. Kay Whitfield
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2018
Profile image
As a Southerner living in Michigan, I discovered that stores here buy low grade, small pecans because people don't know the difference. Well, I certainly do and have educated my friends by sharing some of my Mammoth Halves! They're SO good - almost juicy as compared to the ones in Michigan! Kathy
Rating
Placed on October 5, 2018
Profile image
We stopped by last month and among all the other flavors, I tried coffee coated pecans! They were so delicious that once I got home I ordered 3 pounds. Planning on using them when I bake for Thanksgiving this year. Joanne M Hickey
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2018
Profile image
I can't get enough of the Roasted Pecans with Salt...I keep 1 and give 1 away every order...I will continue to do so...I absolutely love them! Faye Morgan
Rating
Placed on September 16, 2018
Profile image
I first visited your store in March with my sister on the way back to Michigan. I bought the pecan butter and dark chocolate espresso beans. Both are so good that I recently placed a reorder. I love the pecan butter on 'real' rye bread which also has a nutty flavor! Brenda Farrell
Rating
Placed on July 22, 2018
Profile image
My family and I were on the way back from a wonderful vacation on the lake in Gainesville Georgia headed home to Naples Florida when we found this little gem called We’re Nuts. We bought peaches, pecans in the shell, pecan pie, and the most amazing/delicious pecans called Sweet Heat. I love this place and I will make it a permanent stop anytime I head north and on the way back down south. The only problem I have is I didn’t buy enough of anything to last more than a few days. Best believe I will be ordering online Mark Lennox
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
This is my 5th or so reorder in several years....great nuts, fast service! Thank you! Victor O Shumate
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018