Need Help Placing Your Order Online? Call Us +1-800-635-0616

Testimonials

Profile image
My family and I were on the way back from a wonderful vacation on the lake in Gainesville Georgia headed home to Naples Florida when we found this little gem called We’re Nuts. We bought peaches, pecans in the shell, pecan pie, and the most amazing/delicious pecans called Sweet Heat. I love this place and I will make it a permanent stop anytime I head north and on the way back down south. The only problem I have is I didn’t buy enough of anything to last more than a few days. Best believe I will be ordering online Mark Lennox
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2018
Profile image
This is my 5th or so reorder in several years....great nuts, fast service! Thank you! Victor O Shumate
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2018
Profile image
Super Huge Thank you to the young lady working tonight! June 11th ..We came rushing in at 7:50 pm. I needed peaches to take to friends in Florida! Not only was she extremely polite but we really appreciated her telling us not to rush and allowed us to look at other items as well. We were able to purchase several items as well !! What a great store!! We can't wait to stop back by on our way from Florida !! See you in 2 weeks Kerryanna Durrence
Rating
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
We bought our first batch of pecans, chocolate covered pecans, sugar free chocolates, hostess gifts, and treasures to enjoy as we returned home after the last hurricanes. What a treat. No more bitter pecans from the local grocery. Only delicious, fresh, tasty nuts and delicacies from Ellis. Since then I only buy by pecans and other nuts from Ellis Bros. and HIGHLY recommend to anyone who wants fresh, tasty pecans or other nut meats!! Go Ellis Team!! Juanita Fuge
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2018
Profile image
These chocolate covered pecans are to die for!! Wish we lived closer! The pecan turtles are awesome! Linda Doil
Placed on April 15, 2018
Profile image
The Schley pecans are the best yet. They have a wonderful sweet fresh taste that makes them very enjoyable. I am very pleased with the delivery and the product. Thanks for the great service. William T Maffett Jr
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2018
Profile image
The chocolate pecan turtle are so fresh and not to sweet. They are the best ever. Thanks for the great products and service. I just be loving them to the last bite. V/R William William T Maffett Jr
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2018
Profile image
We're Nuts SWEET PICKLE CHIPS Are LIKE CANDY ! And SOOO Hard To Find No One Else Has them... ! I Place some Pickled Garlic In With The Sweet Pickle Chips ,and A Transformation Occurs ! And This Is True,,, I Have to Hide Them in My Refrigerator ! They're THAT GOOD !! Thank Y'all for making Me SO HAPPY !! Paul Macalester
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2018
Profile image
We wish the thank T.K. for helping resolve a shipping issue so quickly and cheerfully. You have been a blessing to work with on our church fund raiser for our kids' ministry! Thanks again. A GREAT company. Cheryl Dykstra, Welcome Home Christian Church
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2017
Profile image
Just received my order of Fancy Junior Mammoth Pecan Halves (Elliott Halves.) They are so good. Service was quick and will order from We’re Nuts again and again. Thank you! Kathy Martin
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2017